#136 Radio Show, July 23, 2012 – Lee Hazlewood

Here’s this weeks show that featured the singer, songwriter, producer & impresario who wasn’t quite rock, wasn’t quite country, wasn’t quite lounge, but created his own unique sound for himself & many others – Lee Hazlewood.

lee hazlewood, lee hazelwood

 The show is called “From the Other Side of the Mirror” and is broadcast every Monday at 9 am. You can find KOOP radio at 91.7 Fm in the Austin area, or stream it online at www.koop.org
  1. After Six
  2. Chico
  3. So Long Babe
  4. My Baby Cried All Night Long
  5. No Train To Stockholm
  6. For One Moment
  7. I Move Around
  8. What’s More I Don’t Need Her
  9. Sand
  10. Shades
  11. Jackson
  12. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
  13. Dark In My Heart
  14. Some Velvet Morning
  15. The Night Before

Link to all archived shows


~ by john on July 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: